Contact Us

Deon Swanepoel
Managing Director
deon@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 082 326 6472

Anthony Lohrentz
Commercial Sales
tony@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 081 260 6569

Siya Nkabinde
Commercial Sales
siya@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 078 620 3970

Garreth Lohrentz
PTT Sales
garreth@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 064 639 1705

Jonathan Strydom
Systems Integrator
jonathan@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 071 899 4692

Shaun Swanepoel
PTT – Technical Support
shaun@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 071 900 4463

Riandi Grewar
Commercial
riandi@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 082 447 8957

Marthie Bredenkamp
PTT
haloptt@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 066 255 0835

Jani Stipp
Export
export@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 078 718 2048

Willem Venter
Accounts
accounts@halotechnology.co.za
Contact: 083 302 4504

First Floor
Forbes Reef Building
Waterkloof Heights
Pretoria
South Africa

SEND US A
MESSAGE